Domestic Representatives

Capital Electronics OH, MI, IN, KY, WV, W. PA
Tara Cobb
Website: Capital Electronics
Plainfield, IN 46168
Email: TCobb@CapitolElectronics.com
Phone: 317-839-5022
DH Marketing Manufacturers TX, OK, AR, LA
Carroll Hollingsworth
Website: DH Marketing Manufacturers
Lago Vista, TX 78645
Email: info@dhmarketing.biz
Toll Free: 800-966-3357
Fax: 512-267-7760
Focus Sales LLC WI, IL.
Dave Heinz
Website: Focus Sales LLC
Belvidere, IL 61008
Email: DaveH@Focus-Sales.com
Phone: 630-719-0126
Fax: 815-642-5236
Focus Sales LLC Dawn Heinz
Website: Focus Sales LLC
Email: dawnh@Focus-Sales.com
Phone: 630-719-0126
Fax: 630-416-9804
Power Sales Company AL, GA, MS, TN
Chris Ryg
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: chrisr@power-sales.biz
Toll Free: 1-888-262-8447 x706
Power Sales Company VA, NC, SC
Mack Burkholder
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: mackb@power-sales.biz
Toll Free: 1-888-262-8447 x702
Phone: 919-676-0602 x708
Power Sales Company South Florida
Thom Morrow
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: thomm@power-sales.biz
Phone: 727-786-3862
Power Sales Company Central-North Florida
Tyler Morrow
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: tylermorrow@hotmail.com
Phone: 407-310-7874
Wallace & Wallace S. CA, S. NV
Don Werner
Website: Wallace & Wallace
Monrovia, CA 91016
Email: don@wallaceandwallace.net
Phone: 626-305-8800
Fax: 626-305-8801