Domestic Representatives

Capitol Electronics Inside Sales & Marketing
Tara Cobb
Website: Capitol Electronics
Email: tcobb@capitolelectronics.com
Phone: 317-759-7339
Capitol Electronics W. PA, & WV
Jamie Musulin
Website: Capitol Electronics
Email: jmusulin@capitolelectronics.com
Phone: 724-816-3103
Capitol Electronics OH, E. MI
Chris Bricklebank
Website: Capitol Electronics
Email: brick@CapitolElectronics.com
Phone: 440-448-2240
Capitol Electronics IN, KY & W. MI
Jesse Stanely
Website: Capitol Electronics
Email: jstanley@capitolelectronics.com
Phone: 317-691-7791
NEVCO Wireless Mktg. Group ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO
Jerry Skinner
Website: NEVCO Wireless Mktg. Group
Clive, IA 50325
Email: jerryskinner@nevcowireless.com
Phone: 515-225-98-66
Focus Sales LLC WI, IL.
Dave Heinz
Website: Focus Sales LLC
Belvidere, IL 61008
Email: DaveH@Focus-Sales.com
Phone: 630-719-0126
Fax: 815-642-5236
Focus Sales LLC Dawn Heinz
Website: Focus Sales LLC
Email: dawnh@Focus-Sales.com
Phone: 630-719-0126
Fax: 630-416-9804
Power Sales Company AL, GA, MS, TN
Chris Ryg
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: chrisr@power-sales.biz
Toll Free: 1-888-262-8447 x706
Power Sales Company VA, NC, SC
Mack Burkholder
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: mackb@power-sales.biz
Toll Free: 1-888-262-8447 x702
Phone: 919-676-0602 x708
Power Sales Company South Florida
Thom Morrow
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: thomm@power-sales.biz
Phone: 727-786-3862
Power Sales Company Central-North Florida
Tyler Morrow
Website: Power Sales Company
Email: tylermorrow@hotmail.com
Phone: 407-310-7874
IXM Enterprises NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Robert Ihle
Montauk, NY 11954
Email: rihleixm@optimum.net
Phone: 201-403-3625